Watch how to switch between dashboard views, save your own view from a template, and share it with a teammate.
In this video:
- Switch views from the Views menu and apply one of the four built-in templates
- Remove a tile with Select Tiles
- Save your changes as a new view and choose Private or Public
- Manage your views from Views > View all: copy, rename, share, hide or delete
- Share a view with specific teammates
- Find a view you've hidden with Show hidden views
Related reading
If you have questions, please reach out to our support team.