Unlike some vendors that try to lock you into multi-year contracts, you can cancel your NextAgency subscription any time. Your subscription will remain active through the billing period you have paid for. During this time you can continue to use NextAgency. With NextAgency your data belongs to you, not us. So you can use the remainder of your billing period to export your data. If you need extra time to off-load your data, call us. We’ll work something out. At the end of your billing period your subscription is deactivated and your data will soon, thereafter, be deleted.